NYPWA 2022 Summer Conference - Sponsors - Exhibitors - Advertisements Companies

NYPWA 2022 Summer Conference

Sponsors - Exhibitors - Advertisements 

July 17 - 20, 2022

Sponsors:

Conduent
Booth Number 10
Gold Sponsor • Coffee Break • Monday, 10:30 AM
Zach Steed
750 First St., N.E.
10th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
(770) 328-0389
zach.steed@conduent.com 
https://www.conduent.com/


Deliotte
Booth Number 8
Gold Sponsor • Lanyards • State & Local Commissioner Meeting (ONLY) Coffee Break • Monday, 1:30 PM
James Nicol
Managing Director, Government & Public Services
111 Washington Ave
Suite 500
Albany, NY 12210
(518) 368-9959
janicol@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com/us/government


Northwoods
Booth Number 2&3
Gold Sponsor • Coffee Break • Monday, 3:00 PM
Michael Drabek
5200 Rings Rd.
Dublin, OH 43017
(614) 595-2147
michael.drabek@teamnorthwoods.com
https://info.teamnorthwoods.com/new-york-child-welfare


KinderSystems
Booth Number 4
Gold Sponsor • Coffee Break • Tuesday, 10:30 AM
Norbert Haupt
101 State Place
Suite Q
Escondido, CA 92029
(760) 975-9750 Ext. 105
nhaupt@kindersystems.com
www.KinderSystems.com


KPMG

Sponsor • Coffee Break • Tuesday, 3:00 PM
Dave Pondillo, Managing Director 
dpondillo@kpmg.com 
www.kpmg.com/us/hhs 


EY

Sponsor • Coffee Break • Wednesday, 8:30 AM
Jp Scullin
1 Manhattan West
401 9th Ave
New York, NY 10001
(315) 423-2227
Jp.Scullin@ey.com 
www.ey.com/govtpublicsector 

VenTek, Inc.
Sponsor • Coffee Break • Local Commissioner Meeting (ONLY) • Wednesday, 8:30 AM
Loan Phan, PhD
19 Crest Hollow Lane
Albertson, NY 11507
(516) 625-0360
info@ventekdss.com 
www.ventekdss.com 

 

Exhibitors:

The IMA Group
Booth Number 1
Barbara Young 
660 White Plains Road
Suite 630
Tarrytown, NY 10591 
(800) 245-4245 Ext. 319 
barbara.young@ima-us.com  
www.ima-us.com 


KidsPeace
Booth Number 9
Jason Haller, Customer Relations Liaison
4085 Independence Drive
Schnecksville, PA 18078
Phone: (610) 597-5130
jason.haller@kidspeace.org 
www.kidspeace.org  


Diona
Booth Number 5
Patricia Donaldson
925 S. Capital of Texas Hwy
Suite B-110 
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 692-6817 
patricia.donaldson@diona.com 
www.Diona.com 

LaSalle School
Booth Number 7
Jessica Repko, LCSW-R, Director of Admissions
391 Western Avenue 
Albany, NY 12203  
(518) 242-4731 Ext. 219 
Repko@Lasalle-school.org 
www.LaSalle-School.org 

Norther Rivers
Booth Number 6
60 Academy Road 
Albany, NY 12208
(518) 426-2600
www.northernrivers.org 


NYS Department of Public Services
Booth Number 11
Joseph White, Utility Consumer Program Specialist
Empire State Plaza
Agency Building 3
Albany, NY 12223-1350
(518) 473-2943
Joseph.White@dps.ny.gov 
www.dps.ny.gov 


The Bonadio Group
Booth Number 12
Tim Ball, EVP
171 Sullys Trail 
Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 381-1000
tball@bonadio.com 
www.bonadio.com 


The Stetson School, An Affiliate of Seven Hills Foundation
Booth Number 13
Pete Gow; Marketing & Outreach Coordinator
455 South St. 
P.O. Box 309
Barre, MA 01005
(978) 355-4541 Ext. 4128
pgow@stetsonschool.org 
https://www.sevenhills.org/affiliates/stetson-school 


Youth Advocate Programs Inc.
Booth Number 14
Administrative Offices:
2007 North 3rd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
(717) 232-7580
info@yapinc.org 
www.yapinc.org 


Berkshire Farm Center and Services for Youth
Booth Number 15
Brian Parchesky, Chief Executive Officer
Nikki McArthur, Chief Financial Officer
Stacy Williams, Chief Program Officer
13640 State Route 22
Canaan, NY 12029 (with offices across NYS)
(518) 781-4567 or (518) 456-1969
https://berkshirefarm.org/ 


Change & Innovation Agency (C!A®) 
Booth Number 16
Susanne Crawford
(573) 680-2365
susanne@changeagents.info
www.changeagents.info 

North Highland
Booth Number 17
Patrick Coakley
3333 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30305
(617) 306-7032
patrick.coakley@northhighland.com 
https://www.northhighland.com/ 


Merative

Booth Number 18
Kevin Murphy, Client Executive, Social Programs & Business Analytics
kmurphy@merative.com 
www.merative.com/social-program-management 

 

Advertisements:

Healthy Alliance
Julie Adamec
403 Fulton Street
2nd Fl
Troy, NY 12180
(518) 701-2200
julie.adamec@healthyalliance.us 
www.healthyalliance.us 


Hudson Center for Health Equity & Quality
Sherri M. Ehrlich, Managing Director
303 South Broadway
Suite #420
Tarrytown, New York 10591
(914) 400-1901
https://thehudsoncenter.org/ 


Briljent, LLC
Celia McGarry, Director of Client Services
7615 W. Jefferson Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
(518) 390-6044
cmcgarry@briljent.com 
www.briljent.com 


Maximus
1600 Tysons Blvd
Suite 1400
McLean, VA 22102
(703) 251-8500
www.maximus.com


findhelp
Kevin McDonough
3429 Executive Center Dr
Austin, TX 78731
(512) 222-9608
kmcdonough@findhelp.com 
https://company.findhelp.com/ 


TEKsystems
Matthew Galante 
15 British American Blvd
Laham, NY 12110
(518) 445-1443
mgalante@teksystems.com 
https://www.teksystems.com/